Brown, J. Michael
Speciality: General Civil Litigation
Law Office of J. Michael Brown, 2440 Camino Ramon, Suite 330, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-484-2200, Email: jmb@mbrown-law.com

Deichler, Anthony
Specialty: Personal Injury, Property Damage
Law Offices of Anthony Deichler, 2440 Camino Ramon, #127, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-242-1500, Email: ddanthony@sbcglobal.net

Hosterman, Mike
Specialty: Personal Injury, Property Damage
Law Offices of J. Michael Hosterman, 555 Peters Avenue, Suite 115, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-426-8000, Email: mikehosterman@hotmail.com

Lewman, John F.
Specialty: Elder Law, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Personal Injury and Property Damage, Real Estate Litigation
Lewman Law, APC, 373 North “L” Street, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-447-1250, Email: john@lewmanlaw.com

Lipzen, Michael T
Specialty: Personal Injury and Property Damage
Bonjour, Thorman, Burns, Dahm & Wargo, 6601 Owens Drive., Suite 238, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-8484, Email: lipzen@btandblaw.com

Mario, Edward
Specialty: Criminal, Personal Injury and Property Damage
Bonjour, Thorman & Burns, 24301 Southland Drive, Suite 312, Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: 510-785-8400, Email: edward@btandblaw.com

Murphy, Mark V.
Specialty: Personal Injury and Property Damage
Law Offices of Mark V. Murphy, 18 Crow Canyon Court, Suite 388, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-552-9900, Email: mark@mminjurylaw.com

Slater, Doris Hale
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Family Law, General Civil Litigation, Personal Injury &  Property Damage
Law Offices of Doris Hale Slater, 7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 506, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-1818, Email: doris@dhsesq.com

Thorman, Michael P.
Specialty: Criminal, Personal Injury and Property Damage
Bonjour, Thorman, Burns, Dahm & Wargo, 24301 Southland Drive, Suite 312, Hayward, CA 94545 and 6601 Owens Drive, Suite 238, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 510-785-8400, Email: michael@btandblaw.com

Vemont, Phillip G.
Specialty: General Civil Litigation, Landlord/Tenant, Personal Injury & Property Damage, Real Estate Litigation
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: pvermont@randicklaw.com