Dallas, Scott
Specialty: Business Litigation, Corporation/Partnership/LLC, Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark
Law Office of Scott R. Dallas, 1808 6th Street, Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: 510-649-6900, Email: scott@scottdallaslaw.com

Kuse, Kristen Hayes
Specialty: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, Corporation/Partnership/LLC, Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark, Employment
Integrated General Counsel, 4900 Hopyard Road, Suite 100, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-399-1529, Email: kristen@integratedgeneralcounsel.com

Prettyman, Gerald R.
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark and Patent
Law Office of Gerald R. Prettyman, 5890 Stoneridge Drive, #102, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-600-7342, Email: grplaw@gmail.com

Raimondi, Christi
Specialty: Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: craimondi@randicklaw.com

Salomon, Charlotte D.
Specialty: Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark, Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC
LAWTECH, 3327 Sorrel Downs Court, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-462-7279, Email: csalomon@lwtech.com

Sanker, David V.
Specialty: Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark & Patent
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP, 1400 Page Mill Road, Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: 650-843-7260, Email: david.sanker@morganlewis.com

Taylor, Bob
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnership/LLC, Intellectual Property, Copyright/Trademark, Securities, Taxation, Mediation/Arbitration
JGPC Business & Corporate Law, 5890 Stoneridge Drive, #102, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-9600, Email: btaylor@jgpc.com