Abramson, Patti L.
Specialty: Family Law
Family Law Group, LLP, 1840 4th Street, #200, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-3322Email: Patti@cafamilylawgroup.com

Attuegbu, Jillian E.
Specialty: Family Law
Family Law Group, LLP, 18540 4th Street, #200, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-3322, Email: jillian@cafamilylawgroup.com

Berdy, Karen Heller
Specialty: Collaborative, Family, Mediation/Arbitration
Law Offices of Karen Heller Berdy, 2540 Camino Diablo, #201, Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: 925-937-0440, Email: karen@disolawyer.com

Blaha, Jerome A.
Specialty: Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Family Law
Blaha, Hartford, Perry, Anastopoulos & Libbe, APC, 4900 Hopyard Road, #350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 935-734-9000, Email: nil@bhp-law.com

Bonetto, Michael T.
Specialty: Family Law
Hoge, Fenton, Jones, and Appel, Inc., 4309 Hacienda Drive, #350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 408-947-2468, Email: michael.bonetto@hogefenton.com

Borst, Thomas G.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Offices of Thomas G. Borst, Inc., 18 Crow Canyon Court, Suite 300, Sam Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-718-8201, Email: tgb@tomborstlaw.com

Colbath, Indy G.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Offices of Indy Colbath, 1801 Oakland Blvd, #225, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-447-3322, Email: icolbath@cafamilylawgroup.com

Companile, Cynthia A.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Offices of Cynthia Companile, 7033 Village Parkway, Suite 2015, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-829-0693, Email: cynthia.companile@c-cfamilylaw.com

Cox, Morgan
Specialty: Family Law
Family Law Group LLP, 1840 4th Street, #200, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-3322, Email: mcox@cafamilylawgroup.com

Crumpley, Patricia L.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Offices of Patricia L. Crumpley, 2162 5th Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-455-0538, Email: pcrumpley@crumpleylaw.com

Crumpley, Jennifer L.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Offices of Patricia L. Crumpley, 2162 5th Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-455-0538, Email: jcrumpley@crumpleylaw.com

Cummins, Donal
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust, Family Law, Civil Litigation
Family Law Group LLP, 18 Crow Canyon Court, #340, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-552-0600, Email: cummins@chg-law.com

Elter, Jason J.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Office of Jason J. Elter, 2440 Camino Ramon, #265, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-328-0547, Email: jasonjelter@sbcglobal.net

Ferreyra, Carol Elizabeth
Specialty: Family Law
Ferreyra Law Group, 6200 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Suite 300, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-399-6292, Email: carol@ferreyralaw.com

Ford, Shane
Speciality: Family Law
Ford Family Law, 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1970, Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 510-835-9000, Email: sford@fordfamilylaw.com

Green, Heather M. D.
Specialty: Collaborative, Family Law, and Mediation/Arbitration
Law Office of Heather M.D. Green, 660 4th Street, #343, San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 925-416-2020, Email: hmdg@ca-familylaw.com

Harding, John
Specialty: Family Law
Harding & Associates Family Law, 78 Mission Dr., Suite B, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-417-2202, Email: jharding@hardinglaw.com

Hooker, Katharine
Specialty: Family Law
Family Law Group LLP, 1840 4th Street, #200, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-3322, Email: khooker@cafamilylawgroup.com

Kozachenko, Cheryl
Specialty: Family Law
Gonsalves & Kozachenko, 2201 Walnut Avenue, Suite 220, Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-770-3900, Email: info@akhanlawoffices.com

Libbe, Neil J.
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Family Law
Blaha, Hartford, Perry, Anastopoulos & Libbe, APC, 4900 Hopyard Road, #350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-734-9000, Email: njl@bhp-law.com

Mercado, Tammy
Specialty: Family Law
Whipple, Mercado & Associates, LLP, 2430 Camino Ramon, Suite 325, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-344-5050, Email: tammy@whipplemercadolaw.com

Nielson, Shane C.
Specialty: Family Law
Family Law Group, LLP, 1840 Fourth Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-3322, Email: snielson@cafamlylawgroup.com

Passero, Carla
Specialty: Family Law
Law Offices of John A. Guthrie, 239 Main Street, Suite H, Pleasanton, CA 94566 and 4115 Blackhawk Plaza Circle, Suite 100, Danville, CA 94506
Phone: 925-271-4342, Email: cpassero@johnaguthrielaw.com

Perelli Minetti, Denise
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, FamilyLaw
Law Office of Denise Perelli-Minetti, 5424 Sunol Blvd., #10-192, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 510-913-6485, Email: dperellilaw@gmail.com

Poree, Victor J.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Office of Victor J. Poree, 7901 Stoneridge Drive., Suite 506, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-469-0840, Email: nlenoci.poreelaw@att.net

Raymond, Sara E.
Specialty:
Family Law
Law Office of Sara E. Raymond, 20212 Redwood Road., #203, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-827-4771, Email: sara@serlawoffice.com

Ressa, Mark
Specialty: Family Law
Law Office of Mark Ressa, 2010 Crow Canyon Place, #200, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-328-0103, Email: mark@bayareadivorce.com

Ryan, Kate
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Family Law, Landlord/Tenant, Real Estate Litigation, Real Estate Transactions
Law Offices of James H. Vernon, 3233 Crow Canyon Road, #330, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-806-0673, Email: kateryanlaw@yahoo.com

Slater, Doris Hale
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Family Law, General Civil Litigation, Personal Injury &  Property Damage
Law Offices of Doris Hale Slater, 7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 506, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-1818, Email: doris@dhsesq.com

Staley, John
Specialty: Family Law
Staley Jobson, 6210 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 410, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-0750, Email: jstaley@staleyjobson.com

Whipple, Mary C.
Specialty: Family Law
Whipple, Mercado & Associates, LLP, 2430 Camino Ramon, Suite 325, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-344-5050, Email: mary@whipplemercadolaw.com

White, James P.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Office Of James P. White, 7026 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 213, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-271-0999, Email: james@jamespwhitelaw.com