Blaha, Jerome A.
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Family Law
Blaha, Hartford, Perry, Anastopoulos & Libbe, APC, 4900 Hopyard Road, #350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 935-734-9000, Email: nil@bhp-law.com

Chambliss, Denise E.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, General Civil, and Real Estate Litigation
Hoge, Fenton, Jones, Apple, Inc., 4309 Hacienda Dr., Suite 350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-224-7780, Email: denise.chambliss@hogefenton.com

Demiris, Konstatine “Kosta”
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate
The Demiris Law Firm, P.C., 18 Crow Canyon C, #185, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-581-4590, Email: kosta@deemirislawfirm.com

Haskett, Amber C.
Specialty: Elder Law, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, General Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC
Haskett Law Firm, PC, 5820 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 207, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-8850, Email: ahaskett@haskettlaw.com

Jarratt, Amanda
Specialty: Bankruptcy and Debt Collection, Estate Planning, Trust and Probate, Family Law, Mediation and Arbitration
Jarratt Martin Law, PC, 5870 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 207, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-750-7795Email: admin@jarrattmartinlaw.com

Lewman, John F.
Specialty: Elder Law, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Personal Injury and Property Damage, Real Estate Litigation
Lewman Law, APC, 373 North “L” Street, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-447-1250, Email: john@lewmanlaw.com

Ng, Darrin
Specialty: Estate Planning, Trust and Probate
Randick O’Dea Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700

Perelli Minetti, Denise
Specialty: FamilyLaw, Estate Planning/Trust and Probate, Elder Law, School/Education Matters
Law Office of Denise Perelli-Minetti, 350 W. Main Street, Suite H, Pleasanton, CA  94566
Phone: 925-701-1718, Email: dperellilaw@gmail.com

Phillips, James J.
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Elder Law
Phillips & Phillips, A Professional Corporation, 4900 Hopyard Road, Suite 260, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-1980, Email: mail@jamesjphillips.com

Phillips, Katelyn
Specialty:
Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Elder Law
Phillips & Phillips, A Professional Corporation, 4900 Hopyard Road, Suite 260, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone:
925-463-1980, Email: katelyn@phillipslaw.us

Roadmarel, Jay
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate
LifePlan Lawyer, 1811 Santa Anita Road, Suite 207, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-271-5646, Email: jay@lifeplanlawyer.com

Slater, Doris Hale
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Family Law, General Civil Litigation, Personal Injury &  Property Damage
Law Offices of Doris Hale Slater, 7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 506, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-1818, Email: doris@dhsesq.com

Srivastava, Archana
Specialty: Family Law, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate
SrivasLaw, 4695 Chabot Dr., Suite 200, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 510-474-1444Email: archana@srivaslaw.com

Thaete, Jennifer
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Elder Law
Law Office of Jennifer Thaete, PC, 2600 Kitty Hawk Road, Suite 108, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-447-0134, Email: info@thaetelaw.com

Trutner, Elizabeth E.
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate
Trutner Law Offices, 2109 Fourth Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-1222, Email: etrutner@trutnerlaw.com