Barranti, Kirsten Erath
Specialty: Partnerships/LLC, Employment, Labor
Barranti Law Group, 6379 Clark Avenue, Ste. 240, Dublin, CA  94568
Phone: 925-474-0040, Email: kirsten@keblawgroup.com

Gentry, Sean B.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Employment, General Civil, Labor, Real Estate
Garcia & Gurney, ALC, 7041 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 240, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-468-0400, Email: sgentry@garciagurney.com

Gurney, Tod C.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Employment, Labor, Real Estate Litigation
Garcia & Gurney, ALC, 7041 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 240, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-468-0400, Email: tgurney@garciagurney.com

Kuse, Kristen Hayes
Specialty: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, Corporation/Partnership/LLC, Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark, Employment
Integrated General Counsel, 4900 Hopyard Road, Suite 100, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-399-1529, Email: kristen@integratedgeneralcounsel.com

Leoni, Terri
Specialty: Administrative Hearings, Criminal Law, Employment Law, Labor, Municipal & Governmental Hearings
Leoni Law, 712 Bancroft Road, #308, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: 925-699-1800, Email: tleoni@leonilawfirm.com

O’Dea, Brian M.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Employment, General Civil Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: bodea@randicklaw.com

Tooliatos, Nickolas P.
Specialty: Business Transactions, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Real Estate Transactions, Taxation, Employment Law, General Civil Litigation
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: ntooliatos@randicklaw.com