Adams, Melissa E.
Specialty: Criminal and Juvenile Criminal Law
Rien, Adams & Cox, LLP, 39 South Livermore Ave., Suite 209, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-449-0666, Email: rienlaw@sbcglobal.net

Burgess, Kim
Speciality: Criminal
Law Office of Kim Wollenberg Burgess, 11828 Dublin Blvd., Suite H, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-828-3008, Email: kimcburgess@comcast.net

Cox, Joseph T.
Specialty: Criminal, Juvenile Criminal
Rien, Adams & Cox, LLP, 39 South Livermore Ave., Suite 209, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-449-0666, Email: reinlaw@sbcglobal.net

Dahm, Emily
Specialty: Appellate Law, Criminal Law
Bonjour, Thorman, Burns, Dahm & Wargo, 6601 Owens Drive, Suite 238, Pleasanton, CA 94506
Phone: 925-460-8484, Email: emily@dahmandwargo.com

Goodman, Louis J.
Specialty: Criminal
Law Office of Louis Goodman, 1290 B Street, Suite 307, Hayward, CA 94541
Phone: 510-582-9090, Email: ljgoodman@yahoo.com

Leoni, Terri
Specialty: Administrative Hearings, Criminal Law, Employment Law, Labor, Municipal & Governmental Hearings
Leoni Law, 712 Bancroft Road, #308, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: 925-699-1800, Email: tleoni@leonilawfirm.com

Mario, Edward
Specialty: Criminal, Personal Injury and Property Damage
Bonjour, Thorman & Burns, 24301 Southland Drive, Suite 312, Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: 510-785-8400, Email: edward@btandblaw.com

Morse, Ivan O.B.
Specialty: Criminal and Juvenile Criminal
Morse & Associates, 11700 Dublin Blvd., Suite 240, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-828-5307, Email: toargu4u@aol.com

Nasiri, Spojmie
Specialty: Criminal Law, Immigration Law
Law Office of Spojmie Nasiri, 6200 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 300, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-520-5195, Email: spojmie@nasirilaw.com

Rien, Timothy B.
Specialty: Criminal and Juvenile Criminal Law
Rien, Adams & Cox, LLP, 39 South Livermore Ave., Suite 209, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-449-0666, Email: rienlaw@sbcglobal.net

Thorman, Michael P.
Specialty: Criminal, Personal Injury and Property Damage
Bonjour, Thorman, Burns, Dahm & Wargo, 24301 Southland Drive, Suite 312, Hayward, CA 94545 and 6601 Owens Drive, Suite 238, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 510-785-8400, Email: michael@btandblaw.com

Wargo Wilson, Stephanie
Specialty: Appellate Law, Criminal Law,
Bonjour, Thorman, Burns, Dahm & Wargo, 6601 Owens Drive, Suite 238, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-8484, Email: wargo@btandblaw.com