Barranti, Kirsten Erath
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Employment, Labor
Barranti Law Group, 5674 Stoneridge Drive, #202, Pleasonton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-474-0040, Email: kirsten@keblawgroup.com

Beattie, Scott G.
Specialty: Corporations/Partnership/LLC, Real Estate Transactions, Taxation, Estate Planning/Trust and Probate
Beattie & Aghazarian, LLP, 3443 Deer Park Drive, Suite A, Stockton, CA 95219
Phone: 209-222-3686, Email: scott@legacy-law-group.com

Bu, Kelly
Speciality: Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Immigration
Law Offices of Kelly Bu, 5700 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Suite 325, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-428-6008, Email: kelly@bulawfirm.com

Dallas, Scott
Specialty: Business Litigation, Corporation/Partnership/LLC, Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark
Law Office of Scott R. Dallas, 1808 6th Street, Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: 510-649-6900, Email: scott@scottdallaslaw.com

Gulseth, James “Jim”
Specialty: 
Business Litigation and Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Taxation, Securities
JGPC LAW, 5890 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 102, Pleasanton, CA  94588
Phone: 925-463-9600Email: jgulseth@jgpc.com

Gurney, Tod C.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Employment, Labor, Real Estate Litigation
Garcia & Gurney, ALC, 7041 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 240, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-468-0400, Email: tgurney@garciagurney.com

Haskett, Amber C.
Specialty: Elder Law, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, General Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC
Haskett Law Firm, PC, 5820 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 207, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-8850, Email: ahaskett@haskettlaw.com

Kuse, Kristen Hayes
Specialty: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, Corporation/Partnership/LLC, Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark, Employment
Integrated General Counsel, 4900 Hopyard Road, Suite 100, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-399-1529, Email: kristen@integratedgeneralcounsel.com

Prettyman, Gerald R.
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark and Patent
Law Office of Gerald R. Prettyman, 5890 Stoneridge Drive, #102, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-600-7342, Email: grplaw@gmail.com

Salomon, Charlotte D.
Specialty: Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark, Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC
LAWTECH, 3327 Sorrel Downs Court, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-462-7279, Email: csalomon@lwtech.com

Sellers, Michael Joseph
Specialty: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Land Use
JGPC Business Law, 5890 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 102, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-9600, Email: msellers@jgpc.com

Siner, Steven D.
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Real Estate Transactions
Hoge, Fenton, Jones, and Appel, Inc., 4309 Hacienda Drive, #350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-224-7780, Email: steven.siner@hogefenton.com

Taylor, Bob
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnership/LLC, Intellectual Property, Copyright/Trademark, Securities, Taxation, Mediation/Arbitration
JGPC Business & Corporate Law, 5890 Stoneridge Drive, #102, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-9600, Email: btaylor@jgpc.com

Toby, Barry
Specialty: Business Litigation and Transactions, Corporations, Partnerships, LLC
Toby, Sherman & Doyle, LLP, 5890 Stoneridge Drive., Suite 102, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-3300, Email: btoby@tobysherman.com

Wills, Lisa D.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnership/LLC, Real Estate Litigation and Real Estate Transactions
Law Offices of Lisa D. Wills, 555 Peters Avenue, #115, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-9000, Email: ldw@lisawillslaw.com

Wollesen, William D.
Speciality: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Taxation, Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnership/LLC
Hall, Bishop & Hall, LLP, 4733 Chabot Drive., #203, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-0711, Email: will@hallbishophall.com