Chambliss, Denise E.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, General Civil, and Real Estate Litigation
Hoge, Fenton, Jones, Apple, Inc., 6801 Koll Center Parkway., Suite 210, Pleasanton, CA 94568
Phone: 925-224-7780, Email: denise.chambliss@hogefenton.com

Gulseth, James “Jim”
Specialty: 
Business Litigation and Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Taxation, Securities
JGPC LAW, 5890 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 102, Pleasanton, CA  94588
Phone: 925-463-9600Email: jgulseth@jgpc.com

Haskett, Amber C.
Specialty: Elder Law, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, General Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC
Haskett Law Firm, PC, 5820 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 207, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-8850, Email: ahaskett@haskettlaw.com

Jacques, Dominique
Specialty: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, General Civil Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Real Estate Transactions
Randick, O’Dea, Tooliatos, Vermont & Sargent, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Rd., Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: djacques@randicklaw.com

Prettyman, Gerald R.
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Intellectual Property/Copyright/Trademark and Patent
Law Office of Gerald R. Prettyman, PO Box 1419, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-600-7342, Email: grplaw@gmail.com

Sherman, Steve R.
Specialty: Business Litigation and Transactions, Mediation/Arbitration, Real Estate Litigation
Toby, Sherman & Doyle, LLP, 5890 Stoneridge Drive., Suite 102, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-3300, Email: ssherman@tobysherman.com

Sullivan, Edward “Randy”
Specialty: Business Litigation, General Civil Litigation, Landlord/Tenant, Real Estate Litigation and Real Estate Transactions
Patton & Sullivan, LLP, 6600 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 250, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-600-1800, Email: randy@pattonsullivan.com

Taylor, Bob
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnership/LLC, Intellectual Property, Copyright/Trademark, Securities, Taxation, Mediation/Arbitration
JGPC Business & Corporate Law, 5890 Stoneridge Drive, #102, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-9600, Email: btaylor@jgpc.com

Wills, Lisa D.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, Corporations/Partnership/LLC, Real Estate Litigation and Real Estate Transactions
Law Office of Lisa Wills, Professional Law Corporation, 555 Peters Avenue, #115, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-463-9000, Email: ldw@lisawillslaw.com