A

Abramson, Patti L.
Specialty: Family Law
Family Law Group, LLP, 1840 4th Street, #200, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-3322Email: Patti@cafamilylawgroup.com

Adams, Melissa E.
Specialty: Criminal and Juvenile Criminal Law
Rien, Adams & Cox, LLP, 39 South Livermore Ave., Suite 209, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-449-0666, Email: rienlaw@sbcglobal.net

Attuegbu, Jillian E.
Specialty: Family Law
Family Law Group, LLP, 18540 4th Street, #200, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-3322, Email: jillian@cafamilylawgroup.com

B

Barranti, Kirsten Erath
Specialty: Business Transactions, Corporations, Partnerships, LLC, Employment, Labor
Barranti Law Group, 5674 Stoneridge Drive, #202, Pleasonton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-474-0040, Email: kirsten@keblawgroup.com

Baxter, Leslie A.
Specialty: Appellate, Business Transactions, Construction, Land Use, Real Estate Litigation
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Rd., Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: lbaxter@randicklaw.com

Beattie, Scott G.
Specialty: Corporations, Partnership, LLC, Real Estate Transactions, Taxation, Estate Planning/Trust and Probate
Beattie & Aghazarian, LLP, 3443 Deer Park Drive, Suite A, Stockton, CA 95219
Phone: 209-222-3686, Email: scott@legacy-law-group.com

Berdy, Karen Heller
Specialty: Collaborative, Family, Mediation, Arbitration
Law Offices of Karen Heller Berdy, 2540 Camino Diablo, #201, Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: 925-937-0440, Email: karen@disolawyer.com

Bishop, John K.
Specialty: Estate Planning, Trust & Probate, Taxation
Hall, Bishop & Hall, LLP, 4733 Chabot Drive., #203, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-0711, Email: john@bishophall.com

Biskoping, Thomas J.
Specialty: Workers Compensation
Ivanovinch, Martin & Costis, LLP, 3440 Hillcrest Ave., Suite 175, Antioch, CA 94531
Phone: 925-776-4500, Email: tom@imcworkinjury.com

Blaha, Jerome A.
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Family Law
Blaha, Hartford, Perry, Anastopoulos & Libbe, APC, 4900 Hopyard Road, #350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-734-9000, Email: nil@bhp-law.com

Bonetto, Michael T.
Specialty: Family Law
Hoge, Fenton, Jones, and Appel, Inc., 4309 Hacienda Drive, #350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 408-947-2468, Email: michael.bonetto@hogefenton.com

Borst, Thomas G.
Specialty: Family Law
Law Offices of Thomas G. Borst, Inc., 18 Crow Canyon Court, Suite 300, Sam Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-718-8201, Email: tgb@tomborstlaw.com

Bowman, Alexander E. T.
Speciality: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Elder Law
Trutner Law Offices, 209 Fourth Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-447-1222, Email: alex@trutnerlaw.com

Brown, J. Michael
Speciality: General Civil Litigation
Law Office of J. Michael Brown, 2440 Camino Ramon, Suite 330, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-484-2200, Email: jmb@mbrown-law.com

Bu, Kelly
Speciality: Corporations/Partnerships/LLC, Immigration
Law Offices of Kelly Bu, 5700 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Suite 325, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-428-6008, Email: kelly@bulawfirm.com

Burgess, Kim
Speciality: Criminal
Law Office of Kim Wollenberg Burgess, 11828 Dublin Blvd., Suite H, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-828-3008, Email: kimcburgess@comcast.net

Burns, Megan
Speciality: Criminal, Personal Injury
Bonjour, Thorman, Burns, Dahm & Wargo, 6601 Owens Drive., Suite 238, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-8484, Email: megan@btanddblaw.com

C

Cassidy, Elizabeth S.
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Taxation
Law Office of Elizabeth S. Cassidy, 1985 First Street, Suite 209, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-371-1804, Email: bethcassidy@gmail.com

Cavin, John F.
Specialty: Real Estate Litigation, Business Litigation, Business Transactions, Construction, Real Estate Transactions
Hoge Fenton Attorneys, 4309 Hacienda Dr., Suite 350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-640-3363, Email: john.cavin@hogefenton.com