Brown, J. Michael
Speciality: General Civil Litigation
Law Office of J. Michael Brown, 2440 Camino Ramon, Suite 330, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-484-2200, Email: jmb@mbrown-law.com

Chambliss, Denise E.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, General Civil, and Real Estate Litigation
Hoge Fenton Attorneys, 4309 Hacienda Dr., Suite 350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-244-7880, Email: dec@hogefenton.com

Cummins, Donal
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust, Family Law, Civil Litigation
Family Law Group LLP, 18 Crow Canyon Court, #340, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-552-0600, Email: cummins@chg-law.com

Gentry, Sean B.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Employment, General Civil, Labor, Real Estate
Garcia & Gurney, ALC, 7041 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 240, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-468-0400, Email: sgentry@garciagurney.com

Haskett, Amber C.
Specialty: Elder Law, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, General Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Corporations/Partnerships/LLC
Haskett Law Firm, PC, 5820 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 207, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-8850, Email: ahaskett@haskettlaw.com

Jacques, Dominique
Specialty: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, General Civil Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Real Estate Transactions
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Rd., Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-251-2838, Email: djacques@randick.com

O’Dea, Brian M.
Specialty: Business Litigation, Employment, General Civil Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: bodea@randicklaw.com

Patton, John H.
Specialty: Business Litigation, General Civil Litigation, Landlord/Tenant, Real Estate Litigation
Patton & Sullivan, LLP, 6600 Koll Center Parkway, #250, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-600-1800, Email: john@pattonsullivan.com

Sherman, Steve R.
Specialty: General Civil Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Toby, Sherman & Doyle, LLP, 4309 Hacienda Drive, #350, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-3300, Email: ssherman@tobysherman.com

Slater, Doris Hale
Specialty: Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Family Law, General Civil Litigation, Personal Injury &  Property Damage
Law Offices of Doris Hale Slater, 7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 506, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-463-1818, Email: doris@dhsesq.com

Sullivan, Edward “Randy”
Specialty: Business Litigation, General Civil Litigation, Landlord/Tenant, Real Estate Litigation and Real Estate Transactions
Patton & Sullivan, LLP, 6600 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 250, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-600-1800, Email: randy@pattonsullivan.com

Tooliatos, Nickolas P.
Specialty: Business Transactions, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, Real Estate Transactions, Taxation, Employment Law, General Civil Litigation
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: ntooliatos@randicklaw.com

Vemont, Phillip G.
Specialty: General Civil Litigation, Landlord/Tenant, Personal Injury & Property Damage, Real Estate Litigation
Randick, O’Dea & Tooliatos, LLP, 5000 Hopyard Road, Suite 225, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-460-3700, Email: pvermont@randicklaw.com

Wettig, Gretchen E.
Specialty: Elder Law, Estate Planning/Trust & Probate, General Civil Litigation
Wettig Law Firm, 4900 Hopyard Road, Suite 100, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-475-7453, Email: gwettig@wettiglaw.com